Board & Roles

Photo credit: American Jewel Farm

The NDGSA Board:

KERRY CARSON

kerry@ndgsa.org.au

Phone: 0488 850 750

nicky gordon

nicky@ndgsa.org.au

Phone: 0419 120 606

Lynda Coffey

lynda@ndgsa.org.au

Phone: 0417 230 947

Lesley McDowell

lesley@ndgsa.org.au

Phone: 0429 944 619

Emma Edwards

emma@ndgsa.org.au

Phone: 0488 987 687

Jayson Winchester

jayson@ndgsa.org.au

Phone: 0488 811 233

NDGSA Roles:

CHAIR:

Kerry Carson

kerry@ndgsa.org.au

SECRETARY:

Lynda Coffey

lynda@ndgsa.org.au

TREASURER:

Jayson Winchester

jayson@ndgsa.org.au

NEWSLETTER EDITORS:

Kerry Carson & Bev Joiner-Swift, Nicky Gordon

JOIN US!

We welcome and include everyone that has an interest in and fallen in love with the
Nigerian Dwarf breed. Pet owners through to breeders and dairy producers are all welcome
and catered for. We are here to educate, share knowledge, expertise and our
enthusiasm with you for the Nigerian Dwarf breed.